Surfs Up

Posted: June 2, 2011 in Wake-ups

Maybe you’re like me and have always wanted to surf. One thing I have always kept in mind are the waves. I know that many waves will come at me and I might fall off the board. I might get frustrated and maybe want to quit. It’s never an easy thing but learning how to surf takes time and it’ll take some tumbles. Always remember to stay patient and focused on things. Don’t let any obstacles slow you down and discourage you. Things may seem bad but always remember that once you conquer them, then you can ride any wave.

Leave a Reply

